FANDOM

Trolling The World

aka Michael

Admin Chat moderator
  • I live in N/A
  • I was born on November 26
  • My occupation is Helping People
  • I am Male
  • Trolling The World

    Hey everyone!

    I know how much some of you like Christmas Presents!


    If the other Admin's approve the Admin Voting Idea's via comment you might be getting a present on the Wiki!

    Member Voting you WILL get.

    Currently there are a few options you members can vote for.

    These are going to be worlds once Update 2.0 come out.

    Read more >
  • Trolling The World

    Hey everyone!

    I've been gone for soooo long.


    I also notice I was the most voted for In User Of The Biweek In November!

    Thank you all for voting for me!


    And anyone else know what month It is?


    December.

    We have many things In plan for all of us In the coming days!


    December 14th - 31st: Update 2.0 

    December 25th: Christmas 


    I'll be talking to the other Admin's and see If we can sneak In a Present for you all...

    Read more >
  • Trolling The World

    Welcome to another issue of The Garden Times!


    New Issues Released Every Friday!


    More Terrian Gen Photos!


    Ari posted this image on Eden's Facebook.

    He calls it Mars!







    -


    Cin Returns!

    Cin returned a couple days ago.

    Welcome back!

    Bnm Promoted

    Bnm is now an admin!

    -


    AAAAANNNNND like that were already done! ......


    If Ari posted more there would be more news....


    Hope there is more next week.

    Read more >
  • Trolling The World

    Welcome to The Garden Times!

    Here you can catch up on all the latest news on the Wiki!

    New Issue released every Friday!

    -

    Official Wiki Updates

    We have added Updates of what we do on the front page.

    Heres a peak at it! (Click to enlarge.)


    Be sure to keep your eyes on it for new Admin announcements!

    -

    Update 2.0 Releasing Holiday 2012?

    Eden World Builder has posted a few days ago that the update will be released in time for the Holidays!

    -

    Ari posts new Terrain Gen on Facebook!

    Ari has posted this on Eden's Facebook a hour ago.


    It looks amazing! We can't wait to see the Final Version!

    -

    And that's Issue 1 for you!

    "The Garden Times, Sprouting the news!"

    Read more >
  • Trolling The World

    Hey everyone!


    Alot of people want to chat right?


    Well here are our offical NEW chat times!


    Monday - Thursday

    10:00 PM (Eastern Standard Time)

    9:00 PM (Central Standard Time)

    8:00 PM (Mountain Standard Time)

    7:00 PM (Pacific Standard Time)


    Friday

    10:30 PM (Eastern Standard Time)

    9:30 PM (Central Standard Time)

    8:30 PM (Mountain Standard Time)

    7:30 PM (Pacific Standard Time)


    Saturday - Sunday

    11:00 PM (Eastern Standard Time)

    10:00 PM (Central Standard Time)

    9:00 PM (Mountain Standard Time)

    8:00 PM (Pacific Standard Time)


    Dont know what these mean?

    Say you live in Ohio, you are in Eastern.


    Yay for new times!

    ~ TTW - Admin

    Read more >
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.